Wait List Policy
When classes are full, you can sign up and be put on a wait list. Sometimes, a student will cancel, making an available spot for someone who is on the wait list. When a student cancels their class within our 24-hour cancellation period, you may receive an automatic email notifying you that you are no longer on the waitlist, because you have been added to the class. If you are added into the class, you will be responsible for the same 24-hour notice cancellation terms that are used for a regularly scheduled class. With signing up for a waitlist, your commitment to come to the class is held until the classes start time. When you secure a spot on the waitlist, you are confirming that you will be available should a spot come up, and will be held to the same policies and rules that apply to normal class sign-ups. If you are not sure if you will make it, please remove yourself from the waitlist, because if you do end up being added, you can still be charged a cancellation fee if you no-show.
If you sign yourself up for a class waitlist, be prepared up until 3 hours before the class start time to possibly still be added to the class. If you are added, you will be held to the same cancellation policy as a normal class.